Company Directory

Executive

Judy Lane
D [+44] (0)1202 699 488
office@judylaneics.com

Mathias Posch [President]
D [+1] 604 639 3923
mathias@icsevents.com

Jenn Abbott [Vice President]
D [+1] 604 638 3865
jenn@icsevents.com

Grit Schoenherr [Chief Operations Officer]
D [+1] 604 638 3864
grit@icsevents.com

Andrew Dergousoff [Chief Technology Officer]
D [+1] 604 639 3922
andrew@icsevents.com

Aksinia Shier, CPA, CA [Controller]
D [+1] 604 639 3925
aksinia@icsevents.com

Chris Raudonat [Director of Associations]
D [+1] 236 521 0028
chris@icsevents.com